Web Mail
Khalsa College Of Engineering And Technology
All you need to know
About the Cell
Alumni Association Registration
Alumni speak
Alumni Login
Alumni meet 2021
 Alumni Cell

Er. Navin Kumar
Coordinator, Alumni cell

We are committed to develop a strong relationship between the alumni and the College and to develop different platforms for achieving excellence at Khalsa College of Engineering and Technology, Amritsar. The College Alumni have distinguished themselves through their commitment to their respective professions in a wide variety of disciplines. The knowledge and skills of the alumni can make a big difference in helping build a more vibrant KCET. The association aims at better interaction between the alumni and students by providing forums and creating opportunities for such interactions. The alumni can interact with the faculty and the students, share their experiences and provide assistance in academics, placements etc.

****************EXECUTIVES OF ALUMINI CELL****************

S.No. Responsibilites Name of Faculty member Designation Position Photo Profile Links
1 Head Of Institute Dr. Manju Bala Director H.O.I
2 President/IPR/Start-up/Coordinator Dr.P.Prasant(HONORARY DOCTORATE ) Deputy Dean Industry & Academia
Institution Innovation Ambassador
IIC President
3 NIRF Er. Bikramjit Singh Registrar N.I.R.F
4 Vice President Ms.Balbir Kaur Admin Officer Vice-President
5 Convener Dr.Ripin Kohli Dean R & C Convener
6 Internship Activity Coordinator Dr.Jugraj Singh Deputy Dean Training & Placement Member
7 ARIIA Coordinator Er.Loveleen Kaur HOD CSE ARIIA Coordinator
8 Social Media Coordinator Er.Gurcharan Singh Deputy Dean Student Welfare Social Media Coordinator
9 Innovation Activity Coordinator Ms.Sukhmanjit Kaur H.O.D BCA Innovation Activity Coordinator
10 Member Dr. Amit Mahajan Assistant Professor-ME Member
11 Member Er. Karanbir Singh Assistant Professor-ME Member
12 Member Er.Diljot Singh Assistant Professor-CSE Member
13 Member Mr.Harmeet Singh Assistant Professor-CSE Member
14 Member Mr.Sahil Arora Assistant Professor-BHMCT Member
15 Member Mr.Tariq Ahmad Assistant Professor-MLS Member
16 Member Er.Iqroop Kaur Assistant Professor-ECE Member
17 Member Ms.Chanpreet Kaur Assistant Member
18 Member Ms.Amandeep Kaur Account Office Member